Новые сообщения Участники Правила Поиск

Страница 1 из 11
Форум » Общие » События » Seriously! Расписание мероприятий
Seriously! Расписание мероприятий
Louva-Deus Вторник, 05.07.2016, 06:57 | Сообщение # 1


Сообщений: 5
Награды: 0
Замечания: 0%
 
Seriously! Serious Gaming

Every week. All Summer Long.

Join us for epic gaming sessions in Serious Sam, and many other great franchises!

Make special game requests here.

Upcoming events: ---Updated July 13th

PLEASE REMEMBER TO JOIN THE STEAM GROUP CHAT ROOM DURING EACH EVENT

Weekly Specials

  • Serious Sam 3 Enhanced Edition
    Saturday, July 16th, 5:00 PM UTC/GMT
    Seriously! Gordonkris Playhouse Server
    hosted by Gordonkris (Canada East)
    This event requires the BFE Enhanced mod by Bio and the Jewel of the Nile DLC

  • Serious Sam 3 Exception Beta
    Sunday, July 24th, 5:00 PM UTC/GMT
    Seriously! Nightterror
    hosted by Mischievous (EU East)
    This event requires the Exception Beta Mod by Finzy and Serious Sam 3: BFE

  • Unreal Tournament 2004
    Sunday, July 31st, 4:00 PM UTC/GMT
    Seriously! Madhouse
    hosted by Louva-Deus (USA East)
    Meet on Seriously! Steam group chat to play!

Recurring Events

  • Party Games Night
    Moved to: Every Wednesday at 11:00 PM UTC/GMT
    hosted by Louva-Deus! (USA East), Meetup on group chat to play!

  • Second Encounter HD Versus
    Moved to: Every Friday at 10:00 PM UTC/GMT (unless otherwise announced)
    Seriously! King of Games Server
    hosted by Captain_Russia! (USA East)

  • Borderlands 2
    Every Saturday at 6:00 PM UTC/GMT (unless otherwise announced)
    hosted by Dave3d (USA East), PM him to RSVP and reserve your slot in the game.


---------------=========-=-=-=-=--=--=-=-=-=-==-==-=-=-=----

All times are given in UTC/GMT, so convert it to your local timezone to know when they start.
Цитата QuickRef
Код

PDT (Los Angeles)      6:00:00 AM PDT    UTC-7 hours
EST (Boston)             9:00:00 AM EDT    UTC-4 hours

UTC/GMT                  1:00:00 PM UTC    UTC        

BST (London)             2:00:00 PM BST    UTC+1 hour  
CEST (Paris)              3:00:00 PM CEST   UTC+2 hours
MSK (Moscow)           4:00:00 PM MSK    UTC+3 hours
OMST (Omsk)            7:00:00 PM OMST   UTC+6 hours
Taipei (Taiwan)           9:00:00 PM CST    UTC+8 hours
Сообщение отредактировал Louva-Deus - Среда, 13.07.2016, 09:30


The Talos Principle
Serious Sam 3 - Meth Lab Alpha - eXroticaKain Player Model
Serious Sam 2 - GameSpy Master-Server Patcher - Uninstaller/Cleanup Utility
Serious Sam Classic - TSE 1.05-1.07 Version Switcher - GameSpy Master-Server Patcher
STPROD Вторник, 05.07.2016, 07:42 | Сообщение # 2


Сообщений: 397
Награды: 1
Замечания: 0%
 
Write in english, we can translate by ourselves instead of reading unreadable (:


kill me.
geodeutschTV Вторник, 05.07.2016, 10:07 | Сообщение # 3


Сообщений: 114
Награды: 1
Замечания: 60%
 
Цитата Louva-Deus ()
Captain_Russia! (USA East)

Traitor!!!


Aka. Жорыч Кабанчег
Аватар сменю
Kadath Вторник, 05.07.2016, 10:21 | Сообщение # 4


Son of Anubis
Сообщений: 2268
Награды: 17
Замечания: 0%
 
geodeutschTV, what?..

Louva-Deus Среда, 06.07.2016, 04:30 | Сообщение # 5


Сообщений: 5
Награды: 0
Замечания: 0%
 
Цитата
Write in english, we can translate by ourselves instead of reading unreadable (:

Hey, I tried. :P


The Talos Principle
Serious Sam 3 - Meth Lab Alpha - eXroticaKain Player Model
Serious Sam 2 - GameSpy Master-Server Patcher - Uninstaller/Cleanup Utility
Serious Sam Classic - TSE 1.05-1.07 Version Switcher - GameSpy Master-Server Patcher
Форум » Общие » События » Seriously! Расписание мероприятий
Страница 1 из 11
Поиск: